The purpose of the Dennis Yarmouth Youth Baseball organization is to promote the growth and interest in baseball for the youth in the Towns of Dennis & Yarmouth. It is our fervent hope that all children will enjoy the game of baseball to the fullest exte

Home
Sponsored By:   Dennis Patrolman's Union 417
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=DYYBA.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 5:30p to 6:25p
Winter Workout Early Session 7-9 year Olds: 

Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon Lower Gym

5:30pm - 6:25pm

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
2020 DYYBA Winter Workouts: 10-12 Year Olds 5:30pm/ ME Small Gym: 

Location: Marguerite E Small Elementary GYM

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 5:30p to 6:25p
Winter Workout Early Session 7-9 year Olds: 

Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon

5:30pm - 6:25pm

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
2020 DYYBA Winter Workouts: 10-12 Year Olds 5:30pm/ ME Small Gym: 

Location: Marguerite E Small Elementary GYM

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 5:30p to 6:25p
Winter Workout Early Session 7-9 year Olds: 

Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon

5:30pm - 6:25pm

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
2020 DYYBA Winter Workouts: 10-12 Year Olds 5:30pm/ ME Small Gym: 

Location: Marguerite E Small Elementary GYM

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 5:30p to 6:25p
Winter Workout Early Session 7-9 year Olds: 

Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon

5:30pm - 6:25pm

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
2020 DYYBA Winter Workouts: 10-12 Year Olds 5:30pm/ ME Small Gym: 

Location: Marguerite E Small Elementary GYM

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 5:30p to 6:25p
Winter Workout Early Session 7-9 year Olds: 

Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon

5:30pm - 6:25pm

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 5:30p to 7:30p
2020 DYYBA Winter Workouts: 10-12 Year Olds 5:30pm/ ME Small Gym: 

Location: Marguerite E Small Elementary GYM